Tuesday, March 15, 2011

New Music Releases 3/15/11

 Alan Hampton – The Moving Sidewalk
 Alex Turner [of Arctic Monkeys] – Submarine
 Andy D – Songs In The Key Of Magic
 Antonionian – Antonionian
 Blondes – “Lover”/”Hater”
Brave Irene – Brave Irene [EP]
 Britney Spears – Femme Fatale
Bryan Master – For People Like Us
 The Chemical Brothers – Hanna [Soundtrack]
Cornershop – Cornershop & The Double ‘O’ Groove
 Darlings – Warma [EP]
The Death Set – Michel Poiccard
 The Deer Tracks – The Archer Trilogy Pt. 1 [EP]
The Dodos - No Color
 Eksi Ekso – Brown Shark, Red Lion
 Fenech-Soler – Demons [EP]
 Forbidden Friends – “Tiny Hands”
Heidecker & Wood – Starting From Nowhere
 Hype Williams – One Nation
 J Mascis [of Dinosaur Jr.] – Several Shades of Why
 The Joy Formidable – The Big Roar
 Mastodon – Live At The Aragon
 Mathew Sawyer and the Ghosts – How Snakes Eat
 The Naked And Famous – Passive Me, Aggressive You
 New York Dolls – Dancing Backward in High Heels
Nick Lowe – Labour of Lust [Reissue]
 Noah and the Whale – Last Night On Earth
 The Poison Tree – The Poison Tree
Rise Against – Endgame
 Sin Fang – Summer Echoes
 Storms – Lay Your Sea Coat Aside
 Steve Martin and the Steep Canyon Rangers – Rare Bird Alert

No comments:

Post a Comment