Tuesday, January 11, 2011

New Music Releases 1/11/11

British Sea Power – Valhalla Dancehall (Official) (MySpace)

Broken Records – Let Me Come Home (Official) (MySpace)

Cage the Elephant – Thank You Happy Birthday (Official) (MySpace)

Cake – Showroom of Compassion (Official) (MySpace)

Chris Cape – Message from Outer-Space  (Official) (MySpace)

Edie Brickell – Edie Brickell (Official)

Hechizo – Hechizo  (MySpace)

Lemuria – Pebble (Official) (MySpace)

N.E.R.D. – Best of N.E.R.D. (Official) (MySpace)

Shackleton – Fabric 55 (Official) (MySpace)

Tapes ‘N Tapes – Outside (Official) (MySpace)

Wire – Red Barked Tree (Official) (MySpace)

No comments:

Post a Comment